I.O.I’s first subunit new single

Returning as a seven-member subunit, I.O.I revealed a teaser image for its new single on Tuesday morning.

The photo shows seven of the 11 members -- Kim Do-yeon, Kim So-hye, Kim Chung-ha, Lim Na-young, Jeon So-mi, Zhou Jieqiong, and Choi Yoo-jung. This new look is in contrast with the bright and cheerful image the group had for its debut song “Dream Girls” in May.

The new single will be available from midnight on Aug. 9

Are you looking for your favorite K-Pop groups Merch / Album / Korean Snack / Korean Cosmetic with FREE international shipping? Check out KOREA BOX :) 

#KpopIdol #Blanket #KeyChain #SnapBack #Bag #Album #KoreanSnack #KoreanCosmetic #MaskSheet